Bobbi Kristina’s Aunt Pens Letter About Niece’s Death

  
It’s been a year since Bobbi Kristina Brown was found unconscious in the bathtub of her townhouse in Atlanta, GA. while many of her family, friends and fans have said goodbye, other’s are questioning the cause of Bobbi Kristina’s death. But, Leolah Brown, Bobbi Kristina’s aunt, vowed to reveal the truth in a forthcoming memoir in an open letter she penned on Facebook as she stated that she knows what happened to her niece. 

Bobbi Kristina, was found face down in her bathtub within days of her mother’s three – year anniversary of her passing. The coroner’s report ruled her death an accidental drowning, citing heart disease and cocaine use as probable factors.

Following continued, intensive care, Bobbi Kristina never regained consciousness and passed on July 26. The cause of her death as well as the involvement of long – time boyfriend Nick Gordon’s part in the matter. 

The penned letter Leolah thanked family and fans for their continued support. Labelling Bobbi Kristina’s death as a murder, she stated the book will answer all the questions raised since the investigation started, saying it, “Will tell it all. The whole truth.”

“With all that has happened, I am sure everyone has questions and concerns regarding Whitney and Bobbi Kriss’s death and murder. AND I DON’T BLAME YOU. If it be the “WILL” of The Almighty God, MY BOOK WILL ANSWER “every” single question that has come up in your minds concerning what REALLY happened and took place with my sister and niece.”

Leolah isn’t the only one to know the actual cause of Bobbi Kristina’s death. Authorities reportedly know the cause of death, but have withheld the release of the information dram the public. 

New evidence has surfaced concerning a woman who impersonated a nurse at the hospice Bobbi Kristina died. The woman had been arrested and charged with multiple counts of fraud. However, since the pending investigation, Gordon was hit with a $40 million wrongful death suit by Bobbi Kristina’s estate, claiming he served her a lethal cocktail and put her face down in the bathtub.

It is unclear whether Leolah is referring to this evidence, or had findings of her own. Her letter does not include the release date of her memoir but assures to tell the story from beginning to end. Read Leolah’s Facebook post below:

“Hi FB Fam!

Peace be unto you all. I pray that each and every one of you are in excellent health and spirits today! 

I am here today to THANK YOU ALL once again for your continued support of me fighting for my sister Whitney & niece Bobbi Kristina. I know that Whitney and Krissi would also thank you ALL if they were here! Therefore, on their behalf, I sincerely appreciate, admire and respect you all for all of your continued support and kind words! 

Furthermore, I would humbly ask, when you hear something in the media that is negative about me, do not be fooled and take it as the one and only gospel and immediately think it is true, while making the mistake of judging me wrongfully. For it is no secret nor unusual that they are going to “try” to make me look as bad as they possibly can, simply because they indeed know that the truth is with me. 

I Thank God Almighty that I have the peace He gave to me. Which is, never worrying or allowing their evil doings to prevent me from sleeping well every night. Indeed, that is something that is difficult to do when a person knows that they are not speaking truth. However, that is not what is going on with Leolah. 

I am and will always be at peace with whatever I say out of my mouth, simply because I know that I will never speak anything other than the truth…inspite of their schemes and conspiracy to cover it up. The only ones who are ill effected are the ones who are guilty regardless of how it may seem, look or appear to anyone. Yes, always listen, yet keep quiet and remain humble when it comes to me because everyone is in for a great surprise! This Book will tell it all! The whole truth and nothing but (so help me God)!

With all that has happened, I am sure everyone has questions and concerns regarding Whitney and Bobbi Kriss’s death and murder. AND I DON’T BLAME YOU. If it be the “WILL” of The Almighty God, MY BOOK WILL ANSWER “every” single question that has come up in your minds concerning what REALLY happened and took place with my sister and niece. All of the why’s and the why not’s will also be answered as well. From the very beginning to the very end. I promise you will have it asap (if it is the will of God)! And after you read it, you will have to ask no more!

Please be patient and look forward to “ALL THE TRUTH” coming from Leolah’s mouth..

Thank you guys so very much for being such kind & great supportive and wise human beings. YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST! 

Sincerely,

Leolah”

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow CelebUpdateNews on WordPress.com

Follow Me On Twitter!

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

Categories

Archives

